Dag 247 – Expressie en de Darm – Shame and Change

Where did I experience Real Shame? After giving a comment, a few months ago, which was totally out of line. I did not see that this was out of line at the moment I gave the comment – if I would have seen it, I would not have given it. I actually was pretty much ‘convinced’ that it was the right thing to say. I had to be corrected in this by others, and in the evening of the day that the comment and correction took place, I suddenly saw it: shit, what have I done; who the fuck did I think I was. Real Shame which last 3 days. In the moment of Shame I changed per direct/directly/immediately and I took a stand to not do this again. And I did not. It is simple not anymore who I am.

This moment changed my entire attitude towards all people who are so called not active in proces in co-working with Desteni, on which I reacted before this event regular and with whom I had regular small conflicts in this and /or within myself; I was angry all the time. Also this conflicts did not come back after this change. I have become much more quiet, more silent inside within this one point and more humble towards the process we walk and towards people who are walking in a different stage in process.

Than was this answer that I gave so totally wrong? It was not really totally wrong, as it was totally given as knowledge and information. What happened in this is that I gave my knowledge what I saw within a writing, without taking in consideration where the person came from and within this without taking the person self in consideration. It was also an answer of which I was not able to walk this in detail with the person, if this would have been the question from the person. So in a short way said, I didnot take care of the person as a human, but I stated as knowledge and information what I saw in the writing and planted this on the plate of the person without taking care of the continuation of the steps within the process of the person. With the effect that others had to take care of this continuation.

As soon as I give an answer, I make myself respondible for what I have said and so also for answering the eventual questions (when neccesary with support from others which I need to direct) that are coming up within this within the other. Within this, I need to Consider on Forehand if I am able to do this. Am I not able to take responsibility for my words and for answering the questions – alone or with support – than it is an answer out of knowledge and information and in this case, I am bringing more damage als energetic reactions within the person than that I support within stopping and/or seeing into the energetic reactions in/as self.

Most striking in this was that I really did not see what I was doing, until that moment. So I did not see myself in and as knowledge and information. Next striking point within this is, that as soon as I saw it, I experienced the Shame, and within this I changed directly. This is how fast a real change can take place. Where there are points that I am for years, no decade years, am struggling with, and where in I do not change. I struggle, I make excuses, I justify, I try again, maybe on a different way, I postpone etc. And Shame? Not Really. If I feel Really in this, I feel nothing, as Maya is describing in one of her blogs. Not a nothing of silence, but a nothing of ‘flatten’  and indifference. Which is an experience that I carry with me for a long time. Within this the Real Shame took not place and so I am not Changing for Real. Let’s move on in this. With the peeling off the layers of Indifference  and with widen this point of Change to more areas and relationships within myself and within my life.

*

Related blogs and vlog about Shame:

http://mayaprocess.blogspot.com/2013/03/sudden-and-unexpected-physical-shame.html

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2013/02/day-311-secret-to-self-realisation.html

Are You Ashamed of Humanity?

*

Dit is een vervolg in een serie blogs “Expressie en de Darm” beginnend bij Dag 232 – Expressie en de Darm – Ervaring van Onmacht

Waar heb ik Werkelijke Schaamte ervaren? Na het geven van een comment, een paar maanden geleden, welke totally out of line was. Ik had niet door dat dit zo was op het moment dat ik een comment gaf – als dat wel zo was geweest had ik het niet gegeven. Ik was er zelfs behoorlijk van ‘overtuigd’ dat het het juiste was om te zeggen. Ik moest hierin gecorrigeerd worden door anderen, en die avond van de dag van correctie drong het opeens tot me door: shit, wat heb ik gedaan; wie dacht ik wel niet dat ik was. Volledige schaamte die 3 dagen duurde. In dit moment van schaamte veranderde ik per direct tot een standpunt om dit niet nog eens zo te doen, in geen enkel moment. En dat heb ik ook niet meer gedaan. Het is simpel niet meer wie ik ben.

Dit moment heeft mijn hele houding ten opzichte van alle mensen veranderd die zogezegd niet actief het proces wandelen in samenwerking met Desteni, waar ik eerder op reageerde en waarin regelmatig conflict ontstond, in mezelf en/of met de ander; ik was de hele tijd boos. Ook deze conflicten zijn niet meer terug gekomen, en ik ben sindsdien veel rustiger geworden, stiller van binnen ten aanzien van dit ene punt en nederiger ten opzichte van het proces dat we wandelen en ten opzichte van een persoon in een ander stadium in dit proces.

Was het dan zo’n verkeerd antwoord wat ik gaf? Het was niet zozeer totaal verkeerd, als wel totaal in kennis en informatie gegeven. Wat hierin gebeurde is dat ik hierin mijn kennis gaf over wat ik in een schrijven zag, zonder in overweging te nemen waar de persoon vandaan kwam. Ook gaf ik een antwoord waarin ik niet in detail met de persoon zou kunnen wandelen als dat de vraag zou zijn geweest. Kort gezegd nam ik geen zorg voor de persoon zelf, maar deelde mede wat ik als kennis en informatie zag in het schrijven van een persoon en plantte dit even bij de persoon neer zonder zorg te dragen voor de verdere weg van de persoon hierin. Met tot gevolg dat anderen dit op moesten vangen.

Zodra ik een antwoord geef maak ik mezelf verantwoordelijk voor hetgeen ik gezegd heb en dus ook voor het antwoorden van eventuele vragen die hierin omhoog komen bij de ander. Hierin dien ik dus Van Tevoren in Overweging te nemen, of ik dit kan (indien nodig met ondersteuning van iemand anders waarin ik dit richting geef). Ben ik hier niet toe in staat – alleen of met support – dan is het een antwoord uit kennis en informatie, en breng ik meer schade toe als energetische reacties in de persoon dan dat ik iemand ondersteun in het stoppen en/of inzien van de energetische reacties.

Het meest opvallende vond ik dat ik werkelijk niet had gezien, tot dan toe, wat ik hierin deed. Ik zag mezelf dus niet in en als kennis en informatie. Het volgende opvallende is, dat zodra ik het zag, ik de Schaamte ervoer, en hierin per direct veranderde. Zo snel kan een werkelijke verandering dus plaatsvinden. Terwijl er punten zijn waar ik al jaren, of nee tientallen jaren mee loop te stoeien en waarin ik niet verander. Ik stoei en ik maak excuses en ik rechtvaardig en ik probeer het nog eens op een andere manier en ik stel uit, etc. En Schaamte? Niet Werkelijk. Als ik Werkelijk voel hierin, voel ik niets, zoals Maya ook in haar blog beschrijft. Geen niets van stilte, maar een niets van afvlakking en onverschilligheid. Een ervaring die ik al heel lang op de achtergrond bij me draag. Hierin is de Werkelijke Schaamte dus nog niet doorgedrongen en dus Verander ik niet Werkelijk. Let’s move on in this. Met het afpellen van lagen van Onverschilligheid en met het verbreiden van dit punt van Verandering tot meerdere gebieden en relaties in mezelf en in mijn leven.

Desteni Artists

Eqafe Store

——————————————————————————————————————

Proces van zelfverandering:
www.desteniiprocess.com
www.lite.desteniiprocess.com  GRATIS ONLINE CURSUS MET BUDDY
Mogelijkheid tot wereldverandering met gelijke kansen voor ieder-een:
www.equalmoney.org
Proces van relatie naar agreement:
www.desteniiprocess.com/courses/relationships
Zelfeducatie waarin financiele ondersteuning voor een wereld in gelijkheid:
www.eqafe.com
Zelfeducatie free:
www.eqafe.com/free
www.desteni.net
Journey to Life:
7 jaar dagelijks schrijven
7 jaar dagelijks schrijven – Dag 1 – Van ziel naar Leven
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/
video: 2012: Nothingness – The 7 year process Birthing Self as Life
De Desteni Boodschap – Wat doen we ermee?
https://ingridschaefer1.wordpress.com/2013/02/13/dag-235-de-desteni-boodschap-wat-doen-we-ermee/

Geef een reactie

