Day 263: Energy as the Engine of Movement

Fringedweller's Journey To Life

 

I have just listened to an interview explaining what Motivation is and how it works. It became obvious that how I have lived this word was specifically designed to sabotage the real physical purpose of what this word represents.

What applies to this word applies to all other words as well – and that is about the energy behind it. How I have always lived this word is by experiencing the feeling inside me, the rush and movement within me that was pushing me to take action where I would feel ecstatic and energized to start something. It should have dawned on me earlier, without having to listen to this interview, that something is wrong – I mean I could have asked myself – did I ever really accomplish anything by being moved/moving myself in this energetic way? Well the answer is NO, somehow I always failed in my…

View original post 467 woorden meer

Geef een reactie

