Dag 714 – 3. Obsession

This blog is related to record 3: Obsession

For context and playlist see: Dag 710 – Reflection on the years of fertility

The self-forgiveness are written as if it is happening in current time, however it are self-forgiveness on a pattern that I am reflecting back on and now taking responsibility for.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want to become become pregnant without considering everything that it entails, what it entails to guide a child and walk with it through the system and thinking and believing that I would walk this when it is here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to play with the possibility to become pregnant and to ‘let it be decided’ through creating situations with a ‘risk’ as possibility to become pregnant instead of making a clear decision within and as myself of how to walk this and take direction and responsibility in this, for and as myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to, through not taking responsibility for myself within my thoughts, feelings and emotions, let a ‘desire’ become an obsession in which I allow myself to ‘follow’ this obsession and bring it into reality through living and following up on my thoughts, feelings and emotions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not be aware of me living an obsession.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not want to see that I live an obsession because I do not want to let go of the desire and because I fear that my desire will not become a reality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear that my desire will not become a reality and so I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge it if and when my desire will not become a reality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel like not being able to direct myself when and as I have to let go of my desire and so, use the desire as a direction of, within and as my life and so, making a living obsession of it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that I make it so much harder for myself to let go of the desire because I have used it as direction in/as my life and so, it feels like not having any direction if and when I am not living/following this desire and so, feeling like ‘I would die’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel like I would die if and when I let go of my desire, instead of seeing, realizing and understanding that I am not living at all within following my desire but instead, following my mind as thoughts, feelings and emotions that brings me further and further away from who I am, here as breath as a living being.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to slowly let myself ‘die’ and loose my capacity of breathing and being here, by following my desire that I build up in thoughts, feelings and emotions and believing them to be real.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel like not being able to think within and as my mind that I should ‘take this possibility’ that is laying within the years of fertility and if I would not, feel like I would miss out on something and through this, making an obsession of it and not being able anymore to see with common sense what my real possibilities are within the physical stae and situation that I live in.

When and as I see a desire coming up within myself, I stop and breathe. I realize that this desire can entail a possibility, however for this to become real, I have to consider and investigate all dimensions and participants (including myself) that are involved and only from here, see through time what direction does suite best for myself as a physical living being and from her, will suite other phyisical living beings in the best possible way because in essence, we are connected and one as life and one life considering life, will consider all life in essence and if we all learen to do the same, no one will be left behind. I commit myself to slow myself down and look at all the aspects that are involved and take time to do so, to investigate every aspect and participant that I see included within my ‘desire’ and here, forgive myself for emotional and feeling attachements and investigate where these are coming from, what believes I have ‘taken on as real’ in this that I also forgive as a thought existing within me and from here, find a word for myself that I can ‘breathe in’ and follow, redefine and live this as a guideline to live what is best for me, for the aspects involved and for possible other participants, representing ‘life as a whole’.

When and as I see myself participating in a desire that I project in the future, I stop and breathe. I realize that I am think and believe that what I desire and project, should be better than what I live here in the moment within my physical reality where in I actually think and believe that me following thoughts, feelings and emotions is better than me breathing here in my physical body and take on the tasks that are in front of me. I also realize that I ‘fear’ that I will not ever ‘reach’ that what I desire where in I actually judge if and when I would not ever ‘reach’ that what I desire. I commit myself to bring myself back here and to put a hold on me following a desire and forgive the judgements in not ‘reaching’ this, to breathe and pick up what needs to be done today and to create a timeline with that what I would like to create for myself within consideration of my physical situation, condition and abilities and I commit myself to make peace with the facts that are not within my physical reality or even possibilities and to focus on that what I see that I am able to live and create, step by step, day by day, one with me as what I stand for in principle and at the same time, being open for adaptations and changes in direction that may come forward as a best way to move on for myself and others in this life as this physical reality.

ooievaar10

Previous blog: 2. Loosing stability

Next blog: 4. Understanding the obsession


Proces van zelfverandering:
http://desteniiprocess.com/courses
www.lite.desteniiprocess.com  GRATIS ONLINE CURSUS MET BUDDY (Ook in het Nederlands!)

Zelfeducatie free:
https://eqafe.com/free
www.desteni.org
De Kronieken van Jezus

Journey to Life – Reis naar Leven:
https://nl.gravatar.com/ingridschaefer1
7 jaar dagelijks schrijven – Dag 1 – Van ziel naar Leven
video: 2012: Nothingness – The 7 year process Birthing Self as Life
Ingrid’s Desteni Witness Blog
Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/
https://www.facebook.com/groups/326696524041028/

The Secret to Self-Realisation:

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2013/02/day-311-secret-to-self-realisation.html

Proces van wereldverandering:
http://basisinkomenpartij.nl/

Uil forgive

 

One thought on “Dag 714 – 3. Obsession

Geef een reactie

