Dag 716 – 4. Understanding the obsession

This blog is related to record 4: Understanding the obsession

For context and playlist see: Dag 710 – Reflection on the years of fertility

The self-forgiveness are written as if it is happening in current time, however it are self-forgiveness on a pattern that I am reflecting back on and now taking responsibility for.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not really see realize and understand how ‘a biological clock ticking’ consists of an obsession but more believe that it is real and that it is okay to live this out because it is part of myself (as a biological programming as a human in/as a female body but that I was not aware of during that time).

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to allow myself to live out a part of my biological programming without considering that this programming is not who I really am.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to excuse my obsessive behaviour with the fact that the ‘biological clock’ – as a limited period of time where in reproduction is possible – is part of how the human physical body is functioning in it’s part of reproduction.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to allow myself to become obsessive because of not taking responsibility for my thoughts, emotions and feelings that are related coming up to relationships and reproduction.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to because of my thoughts, emotions and feelings coming up within me, related to relationships and reproduction, to actually ‘follow up’ these thoughts, emotions and feelings with actions without considering that what I am following up on in myself, is not really who I am.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to completely scare myself and create panic within believing that I should have a child and for having a child, I need a relationship and if I cannot find a relationship, then I should look for other ways to have and raise a child of myself and so within this belief, not taking responsibility for this belief in itself and for who I am within and thus, creating and participating in, living in and as this obsession.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make an obsession of myself and my life without really, seeing, realizingnand understanding what I am doing to myself as life and life as a whole.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not have seen the reproduction cycle clearly for what it is as a  practical and physical system of bringing forward life which brings a huge responsibility to educate and walk with this new life until it is able to stand in and as itself as a responsible, living being.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have approached the bringing forward of a new life without seeing the total responsibility in it but more have experienced it as ‘something that I would like to experience’ and so, from a starting-point of self-interest to feed myself from with experiences, which in itself is what an obsession is: longing for an experience with the purpose of wanting to experience the fulfillment of the experience itself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think and believe that the cycle of reprodution is what ‘life’ is about and what ‘life’ is, instead of realizing, seeing and understanding that the reproduction system and the cycle that it is functioning in and as, is the system that brings forward new life but it is not ‘life’ itself.

When and as I see myself having a desire and see myself ‘longing for an experiemce, I stop and breathe.

I realize that I have channeled a part of myself in this desire in and as the furure as something that I need to reach and ‘reach out for’ and because of channeling myself in this desire (in the future, because a desire is projected in the future), I am not completely here within and as myself and so, I am missing a part of myself where in I actually ‘desire’ this part of myself in a way to become whole with, or I am ‘longing for’ this part of myself to unite myself with and as and because it is channeled in a particular thought or experience, created as an projected idea in the future, I follow this desire.

I commit myself to forgive myself for misunderstanding my motivation for my ‘desire’ and the energetic experiences that I generate out of this projected idea as desire.

I commit myself to stop the ‘obsession of longing for an experience of wanting to experience the fulfillment of the experience itself. I commit myself to take responsibility for what I desire and to see what I have projected that is real as ‘me’ within this desire and bring myself back here.

I commit myself to support myself with bringing myself back here with the support of finding a word that I can live here as myself in the moment.

I commit myself to redefine the word desire and make it a word that contains a practical self-support.

14522279_920576231380349_1391926206_o

Previous blog: 3. Obsession

Next blog: 4. Menstruation cycle


Proces van zelfverandering:
http://desteniiprocess.com/courses
www.lite.desteniiprocess.com  GRATIS ONLINE CURSUS MET BUDDY(Ook in het Nederlands!)

Zelfeducatie free:
https://eqafe.com/free
www.desteni.org
De Kronieken van Jezus

Journey to Life – Reis naar Leven:
https://nl.gravatar.com/ingridschaefer1
7 jaar dagelijks schrijven – Dag 1 – Van ziel naar Leven
video: 2012: Nothingness – The 7 year process Birthing Self as Life
Ingrid’s Desteni Witness Blog
Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/
https://www.facebook.com/groups/326696524041028/

The Secret to Self-Realisation:

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2013/02/day-311-secret-to-self-realisation.html

Proces van wereldverandering:
http://basisinkomenpartij.nl/

Uil forgive

 

 

2 thoughts on “Dag 716 – 4. Understanding the obsession

  1. […] Previous blog: 4. Understanding the obsession […]

Geef een reactie

