Dag 723 – 11. Not wanting to repeat a pattern

15182320_971177862986852_284506765_o

https://soundcloud.com/ingridwalking/11-not-wanting-to-repeat-a-pattern

(for some reason this soundcloud doesnot show up here)

This blog is related to record 11: Not wanting to repeat a pattern

For context and playlist see: Dag 710 – Reflection on the years of fertility

The self-forgiveness are written as if it is happening in current time, however it are self-forgiveness on a pattern that I am reflecting back on and now taking responsibility for.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not be able to take responsibility for myself and my emotional experiences within the relationship with my mother.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame my mother for how our relationship took place and within this, giving my self-directiveness away because within blaming, I empower another within my thoughts and so, I disempower myself to find a solution for myself to give direction to and as myself as within my belief, my mother is responsible for how I experience myself within our relationship.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not agree with her approach and as mentioned, to not yet have taken responsibility for myself in this and from here, not be willing to ask for her support when and as I would give birth to a child where I knew that I would need her support anyhow.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to decide to not let the child come because I do not want to repeat the pattern and create the same relationship with my child as how I experienced the relationship with my mother.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use this as a reason for the decision to not keep the child that I was pregnant of however, when I listen now to this recording I see a dimension of spite in it, that I did not want to give birth to a child out of spite towards my mother.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not want to give birth to a child out of spite towards my mother, because of how our relationship did take place and me blaming her for this and giving my responsibility and my self-direction away and so not wanting to ‘give her anything’, without seeing, realizing and understanding that I mostly spite and hurt myself in this because of not allowing myself to give birth to a child as something that I wanted deeply within.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be and become a (surpressed and subtile) spitefull being towards specific people, this because of not taking responsibility for myself within every relationship that I am part of and so, not giving what I would like to receive to others and so, neither giving myself what I would like to receive.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to sabotage myself as life and so the new life within by killing it before it even has a chance to emerge and grow.

I do realize that in the state that I was in during that time, the decision to have an abortion was an act of responsibility within my ability, to prevent myself from repeating a patterns and transferring a pattern towards the child without being able to direct myself and to support the child, however there are ‘dark mind‘ dimensions involved of spite, blame and fear that are for me to take responsibility for as well.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to be rejected by the child because of having too much consciousness as focus on the child as how I have experienced my mother’s consciousness towards/on me while growing up and so, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear to loose the child/the love of the child and so already in the first stages of development, before it has even emerged as a living being, reject the child as well as a part of myself as this what I would have wanted for myself deep within as giving birth to this child.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel empty within my uterus, without giving birth to this child.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel incomplete without giving birth to this child.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project my experiences of emptyness and incompleteness within and as myself, within the separation that I have channeled myself within in thoughts, feelings and emotions, on a new born child/on not giving birth to a new born child, exactly as what I feared to do and as the pattern that I did not want to repeat when giving birth to a child.

When and as I see myself going into blame which I notice by tensing up within myself and becoming more ‘harsh’ and ‘strict’ within my words and tonality, I stop and breathe.

I realize that I blame another for something that I fear within myself underneath and that by blaming another, I already do that what I fear within giving away my self-directiveness through making another responsible for what I fear and how I would experience myself within.

I commit myself to look beyond the blame and see what I fear within myself. I commit myself to embrace this what I fear and investigate this further so that I can open it up in a more step by step and practical way, less harsh and strict or absolute but considering all dimensions and from here, find a new way to express myself in a more gentle though still firm and clear way.

When and as I see myself going into a spitefull way of thinking, behaving or communicating as for example attacking another, I stop and breathe.

I realize that I fear that I am not able to give direction to myself within what I assume that another is going to say or do and so, I attack the other before it could even said or done so that I keep control over the situation, well in the perspective of where I look from in/as my mind.

I realize that within doing so, I disable myself to give direction to myself within a certain situation and so, I keep the fear alive and at the same time, I disable myself to express myself as well, creating the same situations over and over again because the fear is still here to be recognized and so, creating situations where in on forehand, I ‘silence‘ myself, from where I go speaking in a harsh and strict and absolute way so that at least I have expressed something, again out of fear of not being able/not receiving the time to express myself more gentle, considering though clear and firm. I realize that I do not give myself the time to express and give myself direction, out of this fear on forehand and creating situations within this.

I commit myself to stop immediately and so change in the moment, to breathe and give some time, firstly to listen to what another is saying or doing and from here, seeing what I would like to express or, if nothing clear is coming up yet, to remain silence but now from my own decision.

When and as I see myself going into a fear of not being able to direct myself in a certain situation or conversation which comes up as a small shock as reaction on something that I hear or see but not had expected, I stop and breathe.

I realize that it may be so that I need more time to investigate a point and so, within that certain moment, I may better do or say nothing at all or only some affirmation that I have heared or seen what is being expressed.

I commit myself to first go back to myself and embrace myself in what gives this little shock and calm myself down and find my stand and expression within and so within the moment, I better stay silence as a decision within and as myself to prevent myself from creating consequenses inside and outside that I would then later blame or spite myself for.

When and as I experience a fear of loss, I stop and breathe.

I realize that I have have channeled a part of myself within a relationship in/as my mind as dependency on something outside myself that I have not yet clear sight on. I realize that I react on this experience of fear of loss because I fear to loose in that moment as how I have lived this experience many times before so I fear ‘to loose again’ (something or someone) which is visible in a ‘trying to not loose’ within a conversation or situation which then result in a form of attack of suptile spite or subtile blame. I realize that I do not have a solution for such moments as I have never lived this before beyond the fear of loss.

I commit myself to hold myself (on the) in-breath and breathe out and let the situation or conversation unfold and I commit myself to practise this in situations that are not so ‘personal’ as for example at work, to see what happen and to find my stand, my expression and words in this.

15182320_971177862986852_284506765_o

Previous blog: 10. The fruit isn’t really gone

Next blog: 12. Learning what consequence is


Proces van zelfverandering:

http://desteniiprocess.com/courses
www.lite.desteniiprocess.com  GRATIS ONLINE CURSUS MET BUDDY(Ook in het Nederlands!)

Zelfeducatie free:
https://eqafe.com/free
www.desteni.org
De Kronieken van Jezus

Journey to Life – Reis naar Leven:
https://nl.gravatar.com/ingridschaefer1
7 jaar dagelijks schrijven – Dag 1 – Van ziel naar Leven
video: 2012: Nothingness – The 7 year process Birthing Self as Life
Ingrid’s Desteni Witness Blog
Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/groups/journeytolife/
https://www.facebook.com/groups/326696524041028/

The Secret to Self-Realisation:

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2013/02/day-311-secret-to-self-realisation.html

Proces van wereldverandering:
http://basisinkomenpartij.nl/

Uil forgive

 

One thought on “Dag 723 – 11. Not wanting to repeat a pattern

Geef een reactie

